
July to September grant award charts using official GrantConnect data.
| Agency | Value (AUD) |
|---|---|
| Department of Health and Aged Care | $3,886,403,718 |
| Department of Education | $640,732,343 |
| National Indigenous Australians Agency | $624,625,711 |
| Department of Health, Disability and Ageing | $607,549,783 |
| Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development, Communications and the Arts | $486,093,657 |
| Department of Employment and Workplace Relations | $428,623,931 |
| Department of Industry, Science and Resources | $371,669,068 |
| National Health and Medical Research Council (NHMRC) | $200,745,534 |
| Australian Research Council | $174,785,526 |
| Department of Social Services | $162,151,915 |
| Category | Value (AUD) |
|---|---|
| Indigenous Health | $3,257,317,358 |
| Child Care | $627,892,982 |
| Aged Care | $624,356,924 |
| Vocational Training and Apprenticeships | $427,345,854 |
| Public Health Services | $426,427,896 |
| Industry Innovation | $354,991,858 |
| Health and Medical Research | $251,943,952 |
| Services for People with Disabilities | $194,495,668 |
| Medical Research | $192,851,760 |
| Regional Development | $172,169,632 |
| Recipient Name | Value (AUD) |
|---|---|
| Multiple | $487,045,419 |
| Northern Territory of Australia | $172,582,629 |
| Central Australian Aboriginal Congress Aboriginal Corporation | $115,449,388 |
| General Practice Queensland Limited | $107,438,162 |
| NSW Rural Doctors Network Ltd | $98,373,848 |
| WA Country Health Service | $91,921,587 |
| Miwatj Health Aboriginal Corporation | $89,441,643 |
| The University of Adelaide | $86,827,200 |
| Health Workforce Queensland Ltd | $82,192,334 |
| BLUE ECONOMY CRC-CO LTD | $77,000,000 |
| GA ID | Grant Activity | Agency | Publish Date | Category | Start Date | End Date | Value (AUD) | GO ID | Recipient Name | One-off/Ad hoc | Aggregate Grant Award | Aggregate Reason | Number of Awards Aggregated | Last Updated | Financial Year | FY Quarter | Rank | Grant Label |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GA90552-V11 | Indigenous Comprehensive Primary Health Care | Department of Health and Aged Care | 2020-07-03 12:14:58 | Indigenous Health | 2020-07-01 | 2024-06-30 | $145,976,999 | GO3199 | Northern Territory of Australia | No | No | 0 | 5-Dec-2023 12:30 am (ACT Local Time) | FY2020-21 | FY2020-21_Q1 | 1 | 1. Northern Territory of Australia — Indigenous Comprehensive Primary Health Care | |
| GA117454 | Australian Apprenticeships Incentives Programme | Department of Employment and Workplace Relations | 2020-08-31 17:23:25 | Vocational Training and Apprenticeships | 2020-04-01 | 2020-06-30 | $143,556,627 | Not specified | Multiple | No | Yes | Volume | 41,649 | 31-Aug-2020 5:23 pm (ACT Local Time) | FY2020-21 | FY2020-21_Q1 | 2 | 2. Multiple — Australian Apprenticeships Incentives Programme |
| GA90660-V13 | Indigenous Comprehensive Primary Health Care | Department of Health and Aged Care | 2020-07-03 12:16:06 | Indigenous Health | 2020-07-01 | 2024-06-30 | $107,753,291 | GO2884 | Central Australian Aboriginal Congress Aboriginal Corporation | No | No | 0 | 15-Sep-2024 8:36 pm (ACT Local Time) | FY2020-21 | FY2020-21_Q1 | 3 | 3. Central Australian Aboriginal Congress Aboriginal Corporation — Indigenous Comprehensive Primary Health Care | |
| GA117459 | Australian Apprenticeships Incentives Programme | Department of Employment and Workplace Relations | 2020-08-31 17:47:36 | Vocational Training and Apprenticeships | 2020-04-01 | 2020-06-30 | $103,866,427 | Not specified | Multiple | No | Yes | Volume | 30,721 | 31-Aug-2020 5:47 pm (ACT Local Time) | FY2020-21 | FY2020-21_Q1 | 4 | 4. Multiple — Australian Apprenticeships Incentives Programme |
| GA117456 | Australian Apprenticeships Incentives Programme | Department of Employment and Workplace Relations | 2020-08-31 17:36:28 | Vocational Training and Apprenticeships | 2020-04-01 | 2020-06-30 | $93,011,852 | Not specified | Multiple | No | Yes | Volume | 28,971 | 31-Aug-2020 5:36 pm (ACT Local Time) | FY2020-21 | FY2020-21_Q1 | 5 | 5. Multiple — Australian Apprenticeships Incentives Programme |
| Agency | Grant Count |
|---|---|
| Department of Education | 13,164 |
| Department of Health and Aged Care | 2,375 |
| Australian Trade and Investment Commission (Austrade) | 1,124 |
| Department of Industry, Science and Resources | 510 |
| Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development, Communications and the Arts | 480 |
| Department of Veterans' Affairs | 410 |
| Department of Climate Change, Energy, the Environment and Water | 336 |
| Department of Social Services | 318 |
| National Indigenous Australians Agency | 239 |
| Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry | 235 |
| Category | Grant Count |
|---|---|
| Child Care | 13,152 |
| Aged Care | 1,854 |
| Disaster Relief | 1,129 |
| Industry Innovation | 474 |
| Veterans | 409 |
| Services for People with Disabilities | 333 |
| Energy Resources | 302 |
| Indigenous Health | 291 |
| Regional Development | 215 |
| Legal Services | 165 |
| GO ID | Grant Activity | Value (AUD) | Activity Group Label |
|---|---|---|---|
| GO2884 | Indigenous Comprehensive Primary Health Care | $2,145,825,672 | GO2884 — Indigenous Comprehensive Primary Health Care |
| Not specified | Community Child Care Fund Special Circumstances - Transition Payment | $625,240,723 | Not specified — Community Child Care Fund Special Circumstances - Transition Payment |
| Not specified | Australian Apprenticeships Incentives Programme | $427,345,854 | Not specified — Australian Apprenticeships Incentives Programme |
| GO4068 | COVID-19 Aged Care Continuity of Workforce | $392,787,142 | GO4068 — COVID-19 Aged Care Continuity of Workforce |
| GO3199 | Indigenous Comprehensive Primary Health Care | $263,470,608 | GO3199 — Indigenous Comprehensive Primary Health Care |
| GO3236 | Rural Health Outreach | $186,836,282 | GO3236 — Rural Health Outreach |
| GO3241 | Medical Outreach Indigenous Chronic Disease Programme | $166,495,393 | GO3241 — Medical Outreach Indigenous Chronic Disease Programme |
| GO6747 | Indigenous Comprehensive Primary Health Care | $164,506,511 | GO6747 — Indigenous Comprehensive Primary Health Care |
| Not specified | Funding Agreement | $113,917,623 | Not specified — Funding Agreement |
| Not specified | Family Violence Prevention Legal Service | $107,608,374 | Not specified — Family Violence Prevention Legal Service |
| Agency | Average Grant Value | Grant Count | Total Grant Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Department of Health, Disability and Ageing | $12,657,287 | 48 | $607,549,783 |
| Department of Home Affairs | $6,458,702 | 11 | $71,045,720 |
| Department of Employment and Workplace Relations | $6,211,941 | 69 | $428,623,931 |
| Organ and Tissue Authority | $2,935,267 | 39 | $114,475,420 |
| National Indigenous Australians Agency | $2,613,497 | 239 | $624,625,711 |
| Department of Health and Aged Care | $1,636,381 | 2,375 | $3,886,403,718 |
| National Health and Medical Research Council (NHMRC) | $1,568,324 | 128 | $200,745,534 |
| Australian Research Council | $1,421,021 | 123 | $174,785,526 |
| Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development, Communications and the Arts | $1,012,695 | 480 | $486,093,657 |
| Department of Industry, Science and Resources | $728,763 | 510 | $371,669,068 |